zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Foto: Fabian Stürtz

 

Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Leitung    
Herr Dr. Jan Kruse j.kruse(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 5280
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen    
Herr Christoph Anlauf c.anlaufSpamProtectionuni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Frau Youmbi Noufena y.noufena(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Herr Carmelo Nucera c.nucera(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Gloria Petrini g.petrini(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7456
Herr Lukas Sahler l.sahler(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7455
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte    
Frau Klara Ipek kipek1(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Diana Nimsch diana.nimsch(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Herr Janis Rentrop j.rentrop(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Studentische Hilfskräfte    
Frau Ludovica Boelting zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Giuseppina Hahn zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Herr Rocco Mondello zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Beyza Okutucu zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Herr Nico Wilmer zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Frau Lena Winter zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367