skip to content

Staff

Photo: Fabian Stürtz
Name e-mail Telephone
Direction    
Mr Dr. Jan Kruse j.kruse(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 5280
Academic assistants    
Mr Christoph Anlauf c.anlaufSpamProtectionuni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Ms Youmbi Noufena y.noufena(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Mr Carmelo Nucera c.nucera(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Ms Gloria Petrini g.petrini(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7456
Mr Lukas Sahler l.sahler(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 7455
     
Ms Klara Ipek kipek1(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Ms Diana Nimsch diana.nimsch(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Mr Janis Rentrop j.rentrop(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6908
Student assistants    
Ms Ludovica Boelting zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Ms Giuseppina Hahn zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Mr Rocco Mondello zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Ms Beyza Okutucu zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Mr Nico Wilmer zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367
Ms Lena Winter zib-jura(at)uni-koeln.de +49 (0) 221/470 6367