skip to content

ERASMUS+ Exchange Program and Swiss

Photo: Fabian Stürtz

The Law Faculty has ERASMUS partnerships with 55 universities in 20 countries. The ERASMUS partnerships exist with EU Member States as well as with Turkey and Norway. There are also partnerships with universities in Switzerland (Friborg, Lausanne, St. Gallen).

On these pages you will find all the information about the ERASMUS stay abroad.